Skip navigation links
Parents & Students
Contact Us


Department Contacts    


Name Title Email
Randy Johnson Chief of Police
Sandy Mamales Support Services Manager
John de la Cruz Lieutenant
David Richards Sergeant
Jeromy Orton Sergeant
John Lake Sergeant
Randall Porter Detective
Lee Dial Officer
Kevin Hyde Officer
Brett Walker Officer
Johnny Siriprathane Officer
Kyle Rolfson Officer
Raymond Kaleel Officer
Thomas Arnold Officer
Robert Howe Officer
Shauna Cox Officer
Cole McAfee Officer
Allan Shinney Officer
Jeremy Gilger Officer
Janet Bell-Morley Officer
Marcos Lopez Officer
Rebecca Jansen-Bishop Officer
Daniel Brooks Lead Dispatcher
Ashley Hyde Dispatcher
Delynn Grange Dispatcher
Jessica McClintic Dispatcher
Jeff Seamons Dispatcher
Kip Ingersoll Dispatcher
Todd Rasmussen STS
Jon Fasselin Safety Systems Foreman
Mark Peterson Safety Systems Supervisor
Humberto Martinez Technician
Rick Houck Technician
Tom Penny Technician
Dave Clark Locksmith Supervisor
Dee Belcher Locksmith
George Johnson Locksmith
Darwin Gukeisen Technician
Gregg Cameron Technician
Kirk Weaver Technician
Greg Carroll Radio Specialist
Jon Bush P/T Technician


Send mail to Sandy Mamales with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 10/30/2009

Granite School District and its schools are not responsible for information obtained through links to non-school, non-district sites. Please contact school or district web site staff if you are concerned about a link to a non-school, non-district site.

Granite School District  |  2500 South State  |  Salt Lake City, Utah 84115  |  (385) 646-5000