Skip navigation links
Home
Community
Departments
Employees
Parents & Students
Schools
Contact Us

   

Department Contacts    
   

 

Name Title Email
Randy Johnson Chief of Police rmjohnson@graniteschools.org
Sandy Mamales Support Services Manager smamales@graniteschools.org
John de la Cruz Lieutenant jdelacruz@graniteschools.org
David Richards Sergeant drichards@graniteschools.org
Jeromy Orton Sergeant jorton@graniteschools.org
John Lake Sergeant jlake@graniteschools.org
Randall Porter Detective rporter@graniteschools.org
Lee Dial Officer ldial@graniteschools.org
Kevin Hyde Officer khyde@graniteschools.org
Brett Walker Officer bwalker@graniteschools.org
Johnny Siriprathane Officer jsiriprathane@graniteschools.org
Kyle Rolfson Officer krolfson@graniteschools.org
Raymond Kaleel Officer rkaleel@graniteschools.org
Thomas Arnold Officer tarnold@graniteschools.org
Robert Howe Officer rhowe@graniteschools.org
Shauna Cox Officer scox@graniteschools.org
Cole McAfee Officer cmcafee@graniteschools.org
Allan Shinney Officer ashinney@graniteschools.org
Jeremy Gilger Officer jgilger@graniteschools.org
Janet Bell-Morley Officer jbell-morley@graniteschools.org
Marcos Lopez Officer mlopez@graniteschools.org
Rebecca Jansen-Bishop Officer rjansen-bisphop@graniteschools.org
Daniel Brooks Lead Dispatcher dbrooks@graniteschools.org
Ashley Hyde Dispatcher ascantlin@graniteschools.org
Delynn Grange Dispatcher dgrange@graniteschools.org
Jessica McClintic Dispatcher jmcclintic@graniteschools.org
Jeff Seamons Dispatcher jseamons@graniteschools.org
Kip Ingersoll Dispatcher kingersoll@graniteschools.org
Todd Rasmussen STS trasmussen@graniteschools.org
Jon Fasselin Safety Systems Foreman jfasselin@graniteschools.org
Mark Peterson Safety Systems Supervisor mpeterson@graniteschools.org
Humberto Martinez Technician chmartinez@graniteschools.org
Rick Houck Technician rhouck@graniteschools.org
Tom Penny Technician tpenney@graniteschools.org
Dave Clark Locksmith Supervisor dclark@graniteschools.org
Dee Belcher Locksmith dbelcher@graniteschools.org
George Johnson Locksmith gjohnson@graniteschools.org
Darwin Gukeisen Technician dgukeisen@graniteschools.org
Gregg Cameron Technician gcameron@graniteschools.org
Kirk Weaver Technician kweaver@graniteschools.org
Greg Carroll Radio Specialist gcarroll@graniteschools.org
Jon Bush P/T Technician

jhbush@graniteschools.org

 

Send mail to Sandy Mamales with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 10/30/2009

Granite School District and its schools are not responsible for information obtained through links to non-school, non-district sites. Please contact school or district web site staff if you are concerned about a link to a non-school, non-district site.

 
Granite School District  |  2500 South State  |  Salt Lake City, Utah 84115  |  (385) 646-5000