Administration


Terri Vanwinkle
Principal
tlvanwinkle@graniteschools.org

 

 


Melanie Roybal
Vice Principal
maroybal@graniteschools.org

Jolynn Koehler
Vice Principal
jkoehler@graniteschools.org

 

Counselors


Daniel Gudmundson
8th Grade Counselor
dlgudmundson@graniteschools.org

Keith Lawson
7th Grade Counselor
klawson@graniteschools.org

Nicia Gale
9th Grade Counselor
nlgale@graniteschools.org

 

Secretaries


Kris Lemon
Front Office
kplemon@graniteschools.org

Kris Carlson
Bookkeeper
kcarlson@graniteschools.org

Bonnie Linder
Attendance
bslinder@graniteschools.org
.

Cindy Huff
Counselors
chuff@graniteschools.org

Barbara Bice
Front Office
bbice@graniteschools.org

Wendy Roesberry
Lunch Manager
wroesbery@graniteschools.org

 

Teachers

A - H

I - O

P - Z


Allen, Jessica
Special Education
jrallen@graniteschools.org
385-646-0769


Best, Cooper
Applied Technology\CTE
cbest@graniteschools.org
385-646-9469


Bressler, Dean
Media Specialist
dbressler@graniteschools.org
385-646-5134


Brown, Megan
Dance
mbrown@graniteschools.org
385-646-1373


Chapin, Victoria
Mathematics
vachapin@graniteschools.org
385-646-1238


Christensen, Adam
Social Studies\English

achristensen3@graniteschools.org
385-646-1531

1
Clark, Michelle
Reading
mclark@graniteschools.org
385-646-1287


Davies, Christian
Science
cdavies@graniteschools.org
385-646-9431

e
Durfee, Devin
Special Education
ddurfee@graniteschools.org
385-646-9467


Ellison, Aubrey
English
aaellison@graniteschools.org
385-646-1555


England, Traci
English
tengland@graniteschools.org
385-646-9433


Fielding, Karrie
Social Studies
kfielding@graniteschools.org
385-646-9434


Hackwell, Burke
Mathematics\Science
bhackwell@graniteschools.org
385-646-9436


Huber, Erin
Foreign Language
ereinkoester@graniteschools.org
385-646-1207

 

 

 

 


Itow, Tera
Special Education
titow@graniteschools.org
385-646-9438


Jensen, Jessica
Social Studies
jrjensen@graniteschools.org
385-646-1690


Jones, Michele
Mathematics
mmjones@graniteschools.org
385-646-1564


Jones, Susan
Reading Specialist/Art
sjones1@graniteschools.org
385-646-9439


McDaniel, Kevin
English

kmcdaniel@graniteschools.org
385-646-9462


McDonough, Karel
Fine Arts

kmcdonough@graniteschools.org
385-646-9441


McShinsky, Phil
Physical Education
pmcshinsky@graniteschools.org
385-646-9442

1
Milius, Karen
Special Education
kmilius@graniteschools.org
385-646-9443

1
Moore, Cammie
Health/Keyboarding
cmoore2@graniteschools.org
385-646-1648


Nelson, Paula
English
\French
pnelson@graniteschools.org
385-646- 1206


Nielsen
, Bobbi
Science
bnielsen@graniteschools.org
385-646-9444


Olsen, Eric
Social Studies
efolsen@graniteschools.org
385-646-9468


Overson, Carol
Science

coverson@graniteschools.org
385-646-9446

 


Parker, Diana
Fine Arts
dparker@graniteschools.org
385-646-9447


Pienezza, Debbie
Mathematics
dpienezza@graniteschools.org
385-646-9449


Romero, Alex
Social Studies
aromero13@graniteschools.org
385-646-1318


Rushton, Todd
Mathematics\Science
trushton@graniteschools.org
385-646-9450


Shafer, Lisa
English
lshafer@graniteschools.org
385-646-9451


Singleton, Maren
Mathematics
msingleton@graniteschools.org
385-646-9452


Sisson, Annie
Mathematics

amsisson@graniteschools.org
385-646-1077


Sorenson, Ann
Family & Cons. Science\CTE
asorenson@graniteschools.org
385-646-9453


Taylor, Patty
Art
ptaylor@graniteschools.org
385-646-9463


Vaughn, Teresa
Special Education
tvaughn@graniteschools.org
385-646-9454


Wagner, Rob
Science
rwagner@graniteschools.org
385-646-9455

1
Walker, Andrew
Social Studies\P.E.
adwalker@graniteschools.org
385-646-1469


White, Sandi
Special Education
skwhite@graniteschools.org
385-646-9461


Wilcox, Angela
Science
awilcox@graniteschools.org
385-646-9457